Espace Junior

Singing for all!

The Espace Junior welcomes kids and teens from 4 to 17 years old with or without experience in choral singing. Participants have access to evenings in the Théâtre Antique on the days they are present. All Espace Juniors activities are held at the À Cœur Joie (Escapade) centre.

Depending on their age, they can participate in 3 types of activities:  “ateliers juniors” for 8 – 17 years, “atelier loisirs enfants”

and “les après-midi juniors” for 4 – 12 years

For 8-17 year olds: Ateliers Juniors

The Ateliers Juniors are long 8-day workshops and require full registration at the Choralies. Rehearsals follow the same schedule as the adult workshops. Participants commit to partake in the planned daily schedule.

For 4-12 year olds:

Atelier Loisirs Enfants

This workshop offers leisure activities (sports, art, music…) for the day. It is reserved for children whose parents are registered as Choralists on the same days, thus allowing them to follow their own workshops without having to worry about childcare. Supervision is provided by volunteers who have experience in child care and children’s programmes. Activities will be adapted to the different age groups. Limited number of spaces.

Les Après-Midi Juniors

Playful afternoon daycare can be reserved on site using a dedicated ticket (see below), on a day-to-day basis and subject to availability of spaces.

Based on the same rules as for adults, the Junior Choralists will be given “Junior Afternoon” tickets. These tickets allow them to participate either in Les Après-Midi Juniors activities or to exchange them for a Day concert ticket at the Box Office.

24 Avenue Joannès Masset – 69009 Lyon

+33 4 72 19 83 40 //

secretariat@choralies.org

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Merci pour votre inscription à notre newsletter

Espace Juniors

Du chant pour tous !

Cette structure accueille des enfants et adolescents de 4 à 17 ans avec ou sans expérience dans le chant choral.
Les participants à l’Espace Juniors bénéficient des accès aux soirées du Théâtre Antique selon leurs jours de présence.

Toutes les activités de l’Espace Juniors se tiennent au centre À Cœur Joie (Escapade).

Selon leur âge, ils pourront participer à 3 types d’activités : les Ateliers Juniors pour les 8 – 17 ans, l’Atelier Loisirs Enfants
et les Après-Midi Juniors pour les 4 – 12 ans

Pour les 8-17 ans : Ateliers Juniors

Les Ateliers Juniors sont des ateliers longs, sur 8 jours, nécessitant une inscription en Choralies Complète. Le rythme des répétitions est le même que celui des ateliers adultes. Le jeune s’engage à en respecter le planning quotidien.

Pour les 4-12 ans :

L’Atelier Loisirs Enfants

L’atelier loisirs enfants propose des activités de loisirs (sportives, artistiques ou musicales…) à la journée. Il est réservé aux enfants dont les parents sont eux aussi inscrits comme Choralistes sur les mêmes journées, leur permettant ainsi de suivre leurs propres ateliers sans souci de garde. L’encadrement sera assuré par des bénévoles ayant une forte expérience dans la gestion des enfants. Les animations seront adaptées aux différentes tranches d’âge. Nombre de places limité.

Les Après-Midi Juniors

Les Après-Midi Juniors sous forme de garderie ludique. Inscription sur place sur présentation d’un billet dédié (voir ci-après), au jour le jour auprès de l’encadrement, et sous réserve de places disponibles.

Sur les mêmes règles quantitatives que pour les adultes, les Choralistes Juniors se verront attribuer des billets ‘’Après-Midi Juniors’’ leur permettant, soit de participer aux activités Après-Midi Juniors, soit de les échanger contre un billet de concert Journée auprès de la Billetterie.

24 Avenue Joannès Masset – 69009 Lyon

+33 4 72 19 83 40 //

secretariat@choralies.org

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Merci pour votre inscription à notre newsletter